skip to Main Content

Harts Timber Sheds

Leave a review by clicking on the QR code

Review Us-Harts Timber Sheds
Ceinwen Arkinstall
Ceinwen Arkinstall
31/01/2024
Had shed 8x6 put up today, amazing customer service from start to finish, the guys who erected it were polite and friendly , wouldn't hesitate to recommend this firm. Thank you.
Sarah Rooney
Sarah Rooney
19/01/2024
Fantastic team, made ordering and receiving so smooth, very knowledgable when ordering spent time talking through options, the guys that came to build and it done in ten minutes fantastic service would definitely recommend even have a info sheet on how to maintain and look after the wood thanks again
Kim Wallington
Kim Wallington
18/01/2024
What a fabulous company!! Chris and his team have been nothing but wonderful !! Helpful, honest and reliable from start to finish. Would absolutely recommend them to family and friends. Keep up the amazing work guys! Thanks for all your help and support Kim. Poynton x
Helen Ellis
Helen Ellis
30/12/2023
Wonderful experience with Harts Timber, from initially enquiry about a playhouse for my daughter to the day it was installed. Brilliant communication throughout. Would 100% recommend.
Tracy Longley
Tracy Longley
03/08/2023
Excellent service our shed came today on time and quick to put together in half and hour. Advice on staining given also 12 month guarantee. Happy with our new shed thank you
Garry walsh
Garry walsh
31/07/2023
Delivered and erected 8x6 pent shed as described excellent service would highly recommended Mr G Walsh callands Warrington
Thomas Leng
Thomas Leng
15/06/2023
We ordered our shed and it was delivered and installed within the week which I think I s a fantastic turn around. It was installed within 30 minutes and they gave us advice on what to paint it with too. In my opinion (compared to other companies that deliver and install) they were fantastic value for money.
John wick chapter 2
John wick chapter 2
01/06/2023
Took delivery today of my shed delighted with both product and especially the 2 delivery gents who get me posted with delivery time and did a great job of install ,, Katie Bradley
Andy Crinson
Andy Crinson
14/04/2023
Brilliant service from start to finish, added extra shelf as requested and delivery date agreed. Lads turned up exactly on time and as agreed and she’s was built within 45 minutes, loads of advice and very friendly installers, highly recommend this company for a great service and great price 👍

Every shed is pre-treated with a base coat before it is delivered.
The base coat will not fully protect the timber shed.
Paint your shed as soon as possible to fully protect the timber.
Apply the preservative to the exterior of your shed, any doors, and the inside of the roof to protect your garden shed

Our recommended product is:
Protek Royal Exterior Paint
We can supply this paint (Please ask)

An Information leaflet explaining how to care for a shed is supplied with your shed.

Back To Top